Website Manager

Greenfield Area Soccer Club

Play Hard - Train Harder

GASC Board of Directors

Meet Our Board of Directors

We are here to provide you and your family with the best youth soccer experience possible! We are proud to bring you a group of highly accomplished coaches and administrators. Read the bios below to learn more about your coach and other leaders in our community.

Michael Reeves

President of the Board

Phone:
Email: president@greenfieldsoccer.org


About Michael Reeves: 

Jerry Caldwell 

Vice President of the Board

Phone:317-620-1057
Email: vp@greenfieldsoccer.org


About :

Fran Blaszak

Club Secretary 

Email: secretary@greenfieldsoccer.org


About Fan Blaszak : 

Mary Scrivner

Treasurer 

Email: treasurer@greenfieldsoccer.org



About Mary Scrivner: 

Anthony Trice

Director of Recreational Soccer (TigersFC)

Email: recreational@greenfieldsoccer.org



About Anthony Trice

Magdalena Snyder

Director of Academy Soccer (StrikersFC)

Email: Academy@greenfieldsoccer.org



About Magdalena Snyder: 

Jennifer Colassaco

Concession Stand Manager 

Email: concessions@greenfieldsoccer.org

 



About : 

Neal Singco

Director of Coaching

Fields Manager

Director of Indoor Soccer / Futsal

Director of Adult League Soccer 

Email: coaching@greenfieldsoccer.org

Email: Adult_League@greenfieldsoccer.org

Email: Indoor_League@greenfieldsoccer.org



About Neal Singco: 

Bob Scrivner

Director of Soccer Camp

Email: Camp@greenfieldsoccer.org


About :

Howard Green

Referee Assignor 

Email: referee_assignor@greenfieldsoccer.org



About Howard Green: 

Club Registrar 



David Conner

Member At Large 



About David Conner: 

Carla Jullian

Member At Large 

Email: 



About Carla Jullian:

Daretta Engh

Member At Large 

Email:



About Daretta Engh:

Tom Pomeroy

Member At Large & Recreational Assistant Director 

Email: 



About Tom Pomeroy:

Lisa Woods

Member At Large 

Email: 



About Lisa Woods:

Jim Blaszak

Member At Large 

Email:



About :

Erik Reed

Member At Large 

Email: 



About

Jacob Miller

Member At Large 

Email: 



About Jacob Miller

Email: 



About Jacob Miller

Michelle Caldwell

Member At Large 

Email: 



About Jacob Miller

Mary Ann Walker

Member At Large 

Email: 



About Jacob Miller

Our Sponsors

Contact Us

Greenfield Area Soccer Club

Club Payment Address, 1547 North State St. #185
Greenfield, Indiana 46140


Phone : 317-620-1057
Email : info@greenfieldsoccer.org
Copyright (c) 2012 Greenfield Area Soccer Club  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login